HOW TO INSTALL MT65XX PRELOADER USB DRIVER DOWNLOAD

What if my phone battery dies? Connect the phone when it is on to your PC. Ask New Question Sign In. You dismissed this ad. Ahmad Sarnuji Oct 31, , 2:

Uploader: Nebei
Date Added: 22 December 2013
File Size: 63.78 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 11939
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

What can I do.

Tecknight’s Aristo 2 Tutorials. What should i do? I installed the MKT Usb port drivers with no pgeloader. Device is switched off ie battery out.

How to install MTK65xx Preloader Vcom USB Drivers Windows 8 / 8.1 / 10

What I did instead was preloder. MacBook Air to be launched with with 8th-gen Intel processor July 31, Now we need to remove the device that we have installed but leave the drivers in the operating system. March 28, at 1: November 17, at 1: I tried with windos 7 it is ok The SPF recognizes phone, start flashing but did not jsb the process some body has an idea please I tried with differents phones, it is always the same result Thanks for advance Marc.

July 25, at 5: Still have a question? I have all comport free, nothing connected. Sekali lagi mohon maaf yang sebesar-besarnya. Why can’t I take the battery mt655xx of my phone to exchange it?

Download and Install MediaTek MT65xx USB VCOM Drivers [2018]

Hi, I was able to install the driver and flash the phone as described, screen is working except the bottom 2 cm is not responsive.

December 11, at Answered Oct 8, Ask New Question Sign In. Make sure It is windows 7 32 bit.

Hope, this will be helpful for more queries you can also mail me. Indtall jika kita berhasil melakukan flashing, maka pundi-pundi rupiah pun akan mengalir.

When i install all according to your instruction, what i got is a device descriptor request failed.

Download Mediatek MT65xx Preloader USB VCOM Drivers for Windows 7,8 and 10 – Geek Gyaan

Link unduhan akan diarahkan dulu ke adf. Code 45 To fix this problem, reconnect this hardware device to the computer. Tree Susello Oct 14,4: My Ulefone Future need to be upgraded but no way to do it.

How can I detect nearby phones with my Android phone?

Why does charging an Android phone take a lot of time? SirWill I have to restart PC every time using advanced startup and by disabling digital driver signature. OnePlus 6T mod lets you customize the fingerprint scanner icon [Root] December 26, My pc wont recognise the device without battery Flashtool prfloader not let on.

Search this Thread Advanced Search.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started